update date in document
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:29:35 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:32:34 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit254a097e3f5329884c4e759f6d66e3e39819051f
tree13a5950f846518f0eeb920ed638a313fe517b375
parentb3baedf3b4c4d25dfeb9607136daaaecdefee9df
update date in document
packaging-tutorial.tex