add packaging-tutorial.pot and fr.po
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:31:33 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit309e97bf98932a4e1d43eb4302ad5e7aff91ee95
tree4632c17fee11eaad47157a6b022fc1b4674d5121
parent3a74521fab5b1338f2928086f17b3a7d73fee006
add packaging-tutorial.pot and fr.po
po4a/po/fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po4a/po/packaging-tutorial.pot [new file with mode: 0644]