Build system: drop use of LATEXFILTER. Closes: #676748.
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:43:00 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit35cb04f8e99ce3e382dd1b913573174f8588dc78
tree1661d5ebb61a34e3dcf6e62a01e595c5b8bff521
parent4239e4038e0f6e1fbc7b1a32aaadcc6fa49ca1e4
Build system: drop use of LATEXFILTER. Closes: #676748.
Makefile
debian/changelog