Unmatched parenthesis Remove opening parenthesis from Request For Help acronym expans...
authorMatt Zagrabelny <mzagrabe@d.umn.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 18:31:55 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Fri, 6 May 2011 06:56:35 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit444fa67f29390b234239864a27ce8f9a61d42702
treec287c7b38a81fd01ce2976c015f6f155aacf2b55
parent056f1fc5f1652f8135773af9109d5d1f5c17242b
Unmatched parenthesis Remove opening parenthesis from Request For Help acronym expansion. This keeps the acronyms and their expansion consistent.
packaging-tutorial.tex