include translation into the building process
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit5024b01ac38c2d8ea361b2cc3fdb662452133ad6
treea3b2e79886ef70ea3d416e2895031fa56fa21971
parent309e97bf98932a4e1d43eb4302ad5e7aff91ee95
include translation into the building process
debian/rules