remove pract*.tex from po4a.cfg
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 22:28:56 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 22:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit53cbce7aa25a5168d0c18ea1af4f6bf42e198f9f
tree41525f2912c5573a0e0ecd91b285c6ab48882e75
parent648a90e8d774be822236d931dcb34b3ed3889878
remove pract*.tex from po4a.cfg
po4a/po4a.cfg