finish converting copyright to DEP-5
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit55ab2395809d6dfb58a8d8daa2f675e2f729dad7
treef1ebe2f5baf1e647ef57b94f3b0217c4ac8b9c40
parentc679bb69fa441bd9eac719b723fa589e250d2b6c
finish converting copyright to DEP-5
debian/copyright