update French translation
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:46:26 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commit62ed1954114b447ca4d4c33795f9b0024cc320ee
tree517963686683b661551155ec79d36be8cbda471e
parent17ec2847ff2c3d83275729f57fc2932636ffe72a
update French translation

sent as [RFR] on debian-l10n-french@l.d.o
<20120106215751.GB7751@spin>
po4a/po/fr.po