minor english cleanup
authorPhilip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 18 May 2011 20:17:14 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit70309426c626ef882d46c6891ce1ce6c8d053df8
treefdd6beb5f8848b21a8b9be19afa686b4d03e1415
parent87c568cc2370109ff7a5886366dae5d346e8ce78
minor english cleanup
packaging-tutorial.tex