gitignore: ignore translated docs
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 01:49:05 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 01:52:19 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
commit83512d6342e99202aa29384e250501a0887d9b32
tree8bd9f7c2c8645ac7a2ddb4e61eb44ba1de49a0a5
parentfe6336b5a7e73e47d827a4dbfc849516aa4ed248
gitignore: ignore translated docs
.gitignore