add forgotten definitions for .sty and translate axis parameter
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 23:28:07 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 23:29:16 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit875249ec382b0f16c72934ac2766584c3e18f92a
treeec0458cab6f2cceb8f6b0e330b9b00c1eb6ada2d
parent9f9668183efab201897f58d5c323ef33476d706b
add forgotten definitions for .sty and translate axis parameter
po4a/definitions
po4a/definitions_sty [new file with mode: 0644]