mention docs for schroot that describe LVM use
authorPhilip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:19:26 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 18 May 2011 20:14:52 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit87c568cc2370109ff7a5886366dae5d346e8ce78
tree4129850e123b65a048d0ebc8f5fca89bdba9f892
parent1d368218e2557322c877dd9d92ca3d45935fdcce
mention docs for schroot that describe LVM use
packaging-tutorial.tex