Remove a comment breaking the translated build
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 01:49:45 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 01:52:28 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
commit90ad03fc230bae19a4401a8460eb936ae59a5c50
tree12d24d70e807f1b6cb70a3036b3758d75dac9ada
parent83512d6342e99202aa29384e250501a0887d9b32
Remove a comment breaking the translated build
packaging-tutorial.tex