add build-deps
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit9e009882e439c92aa1875420dc20d5227d148868
tree559dfdb315b1c2c372d494687f6a4f4941055947
parentc3e4752bc36784bcf6a88ecbe842958e726e3757
add build-deps
debian/control
debiantutorial.sty