prepare upload: update changelog and date 0.5
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 07:02:20 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 12:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitb0fc8b04811e0a5b93db80538358266adc733668
treed9b54060a303870d20120f39c3a97bcf46f4a8af
parentb60ecb279a32b5ee7a1199974565d4fbcb943c1a
prepare upload: update changelog and date
debian/changelog
packaging-tutorial.tex
po4a/po/es.po
po4a/po/fr.po
po4a/po/packaging-tutorial.pot