fix doc-base installation
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitdd1d6044dee1d5fefbbf3f7558363134e53b4f7f
tree6831cb28f5090f08a08f88d5bebe56ab70776996
parent9e009882e439c92aa1875420dc20d5227d148868
fix doc-base installation
debian/packaging-tutorial.doc-base
debian/rules