prepare changelog for next upload
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 00:10:07 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 00:11:13 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
commite6cc54337b68346978bddc3ecdc2445cef64d23b
tree2ad1bde525f98eb5a6fa4c5973ff3044ebd26b7a
parent4c6044073ea61a78ec520681ce0c6ce1f076eaeb
prepare changelog for next upload
debian/changelog