Improve introduction and bootstrap
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 25 May 2011 07:47:40 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 25 May 2011 07:48:36 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commite78aefe997fac1a580eee48640e297c107842e41
tree44d00119b75a33c47700a2836169584ac1af0f90
parentbb62004833c31a63cb4afa035ed2652ac6df1cf1
Improve introduction and bootstrap

- detail intro
- move dash practical session to an hands-on example at the start of the
  presentation
packaging-tutorial.tex
pract0-dash.tex [deleted file]