Translation: initial config files
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 03:54:19 +0000 (23:54 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 04:01:59 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
commitfe6336b5a7e73e47d827a4dbfc849516aa4ed248
treeeab8bd3b413d8fd105c680365dc392998ba9becf
parent5a893ef620a387d28c6094d27df635d1a9f5db91
Translation: initial config files

In order to generate the initial POT file, run:

mkdir po4a/po
touch po4a/po/packaging-tutorial.pot
po4a --force po4a/po4a.cfg
po4a/definitions [new file with mode: 0644]
po4a/po4a.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]