modify doc files to include French translation
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:05:46 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
debian/docs
debian/packaging-tutorial.doc-base.fr [new file with mode: 0644]

index 0bbe376..7c929fd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 README
 packaging-tutorial.pdf
+packaging-tutorial.fr.pdf
diff --git a/debian/packaging-tutorial.doc-base.fr b/debian/packaging-tutorial.doc-base.fr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2073b81
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+Document: packaging-tutorial-fr
+Title: Debian Packaging Tutorial (fr)
+Author: Lucas Nussbaum
+Abstract:
+ This tutorial is an introduction to Debian packaging. It teaches prospective
+ developers how to modify existing packages, how to create their own packages,
+ and how to interact with the Debian community. (French)
+Section: Debian
+
+Format: PDF
+Files: /usr/share/doc/packaging-tutorial/packaging-tutorial.fr.pdf