update date in document
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:29:35 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:32:34 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
packaging-tutorial.tex

index 7b4efea..8452507 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 %leave \\version unchanged: this will a variable containing the actual version
 %To translate the date, use \\today or a string containing \\year, \\month, \\day
 %(numeric values).
 %leave \\version unchanged: this will a variable containing the actual version
 %To translate the date, use \\today or a string containing \\year, \\month, \\day
 %(numeric values).
-\date{\footnotesize version 0.5 -- 2012-01-14} % DATE - use debian/rules update-version-date
+\date{\footnotesize version 0.6 -- 2012-04-09} % DATE - use debian/rules update-version-date
 
 \begin{document}
 
 
 \begin{document}