Unmatched parenthesis Remove opening parenthesis from Request For Help acronym expans...
authorMatt Zagrabelny <mzagrabe@d.umn.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 18:31:55 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Fri, 6 May 2011 06:56:35 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
packaging-tutorial.tex

index 1eb2d2a..f397409 100644 (file)
@@ -926,7 +926,7 @@ Vcs-Svn: svn://svn.debian.org/pkg-perl/trunk/libwww-perl
     \item \textbf{ITA}: \textbf{I}ntent \textbf{T}o \textbf{A}dopt\\
       Someone intends to adopt the package\\
       You could propose your help!
-    \item \textbf{RFH}: (\textbf{R}equest \textbf{F}or \textbf{H}elp\\
+    \item \textbf{RFH}: \textbf{R}equest \textbf{F}or \textbf{H}elp\\
       The maintainer is looking for help
     \end{itemize}
     \hbr