include translation into the building process
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
debian/rules

index 4fcc8f2..b606dcc 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,26 @@
 #!/usr/bin/make -f
+
+LANGUAGES=fr
+
 %:
        dh $@ 
 
+#translate source files before building pdf
+override_dh_auto_build:
+       po4a po4a/po4a.cfg --verbose
+       dh_auto_build
+
+#remove translated source files
+override_dh_clean:
+       dh_clean
+       for x in $(LANGUAGES) ; do \
+         rm -f packaging-tutorial.$$x.tex debiantutorial.$$x.sty ; \
+       done
+
 override_dh_compress:
-               dh_compress -X.pdf
+       dh_compress -X.pdf
+
+
+
+
+