remove pract*.tex from po4a.cfg
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 22:28:56 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 22:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
po4a/po4a.cfg

index a136246..4aae180 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,3 @@
 [type: latex] packaging-tutorial.tex \
        $lang:packaging-tutorial.$lang.tex \
        add_$lang:?po4a/add_$lang/$lang.add
-[type: latex] pract1-grep.tex \
-       $lang:pract1-grep.$lang.tex \
-       add_$lang:?po4a/add_$lang/$lang.add
-[type: latex] pract2-gnujump.tex \
-       $lang:pract2-gnujump.$lang.tex \
-       add_$lang:?po4a/add_$lang/$lang.add
-[type: latex] pract3-java.tex \
-       $lang:pract3-java.$lang.tex \
-       add_$lang:?po4a/add_$lang/$lang.add