minor english cleanup
authorPhilip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 18 May 2011 20:17:14 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
packaging-tutorial.tex

index b2b863a..6bd95e8 100644 (file)
@@ -971,8 +971,8 @@ Vcs-Svn: svn://svn.debian.org/pkg-perl/trunk/libwww-perl
 \begin{frame}{Where to find help?}
   Help you will need:
   \begin{itemize}
 \begin{frame}{Where to find help?}
   Help you will need:
   \begin{itemize}
-  \item Various advices and answers to your questions, code reviews
-  \item Sponsorship of your uploads, when your package is ready
+  \item Advice and answers to your questions, code reviews
+  \item Sponsorship for your uploads, once your package is ready
   \end{itemize}
   \br
   You can get help from:
   \end{itemize}
   \br
   You can get help from:
@@ -1057,7 +1057,7 @@ Vcs-Svn: svn://svn.debian.org/pkg-perl/trunk/libwww-perl
                \begin{itemize}
                        \item Bug Tracking System (BTS)
                        \item Suites: stable, testing, unstable, experimental, security, *-updates, backports, \ldots
                \begin{itemize}
                        \item Bug Tracking System (BTS)
                        \item Suites: stable, testing, unstable, experimental, security, *-updates, backports, \ldots
-                       \item Debian Blends -- subsets of Debian targetting specific groups
+                       \item Debian Blends -- subsets of Debian targeting specific groups
                \end{itemize}
                \end{itemize}
   \end{itemize}
                \end{itemize}
                \end{itemize}
   \end{itemize}