gitignore: ignore translated docs
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 01:49:05 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 01:52:19 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
.gitignore

index 3e4be91..b3901dc 100644 (file)
@@ -6,5 +6,6 @@
 *.snm
 *.toc
 *.vrb
-packaging-tutorial.pdf
-pract*.pdf
+*.pdf
+*.pdf_FAILED
+*.*.tex