add forgotten definitions for .sty and translate axis parameter
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 23:28:07 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 23:29:16 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
po4a/definitions
po4a/definitions_sty [new file with mode: 0644]

index 6b451b7..b745759 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 % po4a: command author []{}
 % po4a: command frame {}
-% po4a: environment axis []
+% po4a: environment axis [_]
 % po4a: environment frame []{_}
 % po4a: verbatim environment lstlisting
 % po4a: environment tikzpicture []
diff --git a/po4a/definitions_sty b/po4a/definitions_sty
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2b5db8d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+% po4a: environment frame []{_}
+
+% po4a: command *usepackage {}
+% po4a: command *usepackage []{} 
+% po4a: command *newcommand {}[]{}
+% po4a: command *renewcommand {}{}
+% po4a: command *lstset {}
+% po4a: command *usetikzlibrary {}
+% po4a: command *setbeamercovered {}
+% po4a: command *beamertemplatetransparentcovereddynamic
+% po4a: command *pgfdeclareimage []{}{}
+% po4a: command *logo {}
+% po4a: command *AtBeginSection []{_}
+% po4a: command *frametitle {_}