Remove a comment breaking the translated build
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 01:49:45 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 01:52:28 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
packaging-tutorial.tex

index e564304..d4d0265 100644 (file)
@@ -613,7 +613,7 @@ override_dh_auto_configure:
 override_dh_auto_build:
      make world
 
-    \end{lstlisting}%$
+    \end{lstlisting}
 \end{frame}
 
 \begin{frame}{Classic debhelper vs CDBS vs dh}