add build-deps
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
debian/control
debiantutorial.sty

index eb55c09..f91547a 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: packaging-tutorial
 Section: doc
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~), latex-make
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~), latex-make, latex-beamer, texlive, texlive-pictures
 Standards-Version: 3.9.1
 Vcs-Git: git://git.debian.org/~lucas/packaging-tutorial.git
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.debian.org/?p=users/lucas/packaging-tutorial.git;a=summary
index 500f542..28d05f6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@
 \usepackage[OT1]{fontenc}
 \usepackage{xspace}
 \usepackage{verbatim}
-\usepackage{comment}
 \usepackage{tabularx}
 \usepackage{listings}
 \lstset{basicstyle=\ttfamily}
@@ -20,7 +19,6 @@
 \newcommand{\Arr}{\textbf{$\Rightarrow$}\xspace}
 \newcommand{\arr}{\textbf{$\rightarrow$}\xspace}
 \newcommand{\fixme}[1]{ {\color{red}\footnotesize\bf #1}}
-\usepackage{listings}
 \usepackage{tikz}
 \usepackage{pgfplots}
 \usetikzlibrary{dateplot}