fix doc-base installation
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 07:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
debian/packaging-tutorial.doc-base
debian/rules

index 7af510c..f621854 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Abstract:
  This tutorial is an introduction to Debian packaging. It teaches prospective
  developers how to modify existing packages, how to create their own packages,
  and how to interact with the Debian community.
-Section: devel
+Section: Debian
 
-Format: pdf
-Files: /usr/share/doc/packaging-tutorial/*.pdf
+Format: PDF
+Files: /usr/share/doc/packaging-tutorial/packaging-tutorial.pdf
index fac20c9..4fcc8f2 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
 #!/usr/bin/make -f
 %:
        dh $@ 
+
+override_dh_compress:
+               dh_compress -X.pdf