build-depend on po4a
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:06:38 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
debian/control

index b34e831..bc5dfba 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: packaging-tutorial
 Section: doc
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~), latex-make, latex-beamer, texlive, texlive-pictures
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~), latex-make, latex-beamer, texlive, texlive-pictures, po4a
 Standards-Version: 3.9.2
 Vcs-Git: git://git.debian.org/collab-maint/packaging-tutorial.git
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.debian.org/?p=collab-maint/packaging-tutorial.git;a=summary