Translation: initial config files
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 03:54:19 +0000 (23:54 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 04:01:59 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
In order to generate the initial POT file, run:

mkdir po4a/po
touch po4a/po/packaging-tutorial.pot
po4a --force po4a/po4a.cfg

po4a/definitions [new file with mode: 0644]
po4a/po4a.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/po4a/definitions b/po4a/definitions
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..deaace4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+% po4a: command author []{}
+% po4a: command frame {}
+% po4a: environment axis []
+% po4a: environment frame []{_}
+% po4a: verbatim environment lstlisting
+% po4a: environment tikzpicture []
+% po4a: command title [_]{_}
+
+% po4a: command -date {_}
+% po4a: command -textbf {_}
+
+% po4a: command *mode
+% po4a: command *usetheme
+% po4a: command *br
+% po4a: command *hbr
+% po4a: command *hhbr
+% po4a: command *small
+% po4a: command *seprule
diff --git a/po4a/po4a.cfg b/po4a/po4a.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a136246
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+[po_directory] po4a/po/
+
+[po4a_alias: latex] latex opt:"-o definitions=po4a/definitions"
+
+[type: latex] packaging-tutorial.tex \
+       $lang:packaging-tutorial.$lang.tex \
+       add_$lang:?po4a/add_$lang/$lang.add
+[type: latex] pract1-grep.tex \
+       $lang:pract1-grep.$lang.tex \
+       add_$lang:?po4a/add_$lang/$lang.add
+[type: latex] pract2-gnujump.tex \
+       $lang:pract2-gnujump.$lang.tex \
+       add_$lang:?po4a/add_$lang/$lang.add
+[type: latex] pract3-java.tex \
+       $lang:pract3-java.$lang.tex \
+       add_$lang:?po4a/add_$lang/$lang.add